These galleries hold inventory of David Hayes artwork
and are approved by the estate of David Hayes:


New York City


Anita Shapolsky
Anita Shapolsky Gallery
AS Art Foundation
152 East 65th Street
New York, NY 10065
anitashapolsky@gmail.com
www.anitashapolskygallery.com
Phone: (212) 452-1094


Alessandro Berni
Alessandro Berni Gallery
2258 Hughes Avenue
New York, New York 10457
ale.berni@gmail.com
www.alessandrobernigallery.com
Phone: (718) 309-7386


London


Cynthia Corbett
The Cynthia Corbett Gallery
Flat 15, Claremont Lodge, 15 The Downs
London, SW20 8UA, United Kingdom
cynthia@thecynthiacorbettgallery.com
www.thecynthiacorbettgallery.com
Phone: +44 20 8947 6782


Greenwich, Connecticut


Isabella Garrucho
Isabella Garrucho Fine Art
45 East Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
IGIgreenwich@aol.com
www.igifineart.com
Phone: (646) 470-5730

Current Exhibit:
http://www.davidhayes.com/Isabella.html


Lisa Lori
The Perfect Provenance
47 Arch Street
Greenwich, CT 06830
LisaLori@theperfectprovenance.com
www.theperfectprovenance.com
Phone: (203) 900-1131


Boston, Massachusetts


Sunne Savage Gallery
135 Cambridge Street
Winchester, MA 01890
sunnesavage@comcast.net
www.sunnesavage.com
Phone: (781) 721-2410


Miami, Florida


Wolfgang Roth & Partners, Fine Art
201 NE 39th Street
Miami, FL 33137
Murdock@wrpfineart.com
www.wrpfineart.com
Phone: (305) 576-6960

Commenoz Gallery
328 Crandon Blvd # 218
Key Biscayne, FL 33149
naydu@commenozgallery.com
Phone: (305) 361-7052

Bianca Cutait
Arte Fundamental Specialized Consultants
bianca@artefundamental.com.br
www.artefundamental.com.br
Phone: (305) 857-7026


Westport, Connecticut


Cynthia Byrnes
Cynthia Byrnes Contemporary Art
cb@cynthiabyrnes.com
www.cynthiabyrnes.com
Phone: (203) 557-0819


Ridgefield, Connecticut

Kouros Gallery and Sculpture Center

150 Mopus Bridge Road

Ridgefield, Connecticut 06877

Email:
camillos@kourosgallery.com

http://www.kourosgallery.com

Phone: (203) 438-7636

Hours:
daily from 11 am to 5 pm
Please call for directions and further information

Owners/Directors:
Angelos & Charlotte Camillos


Atlanta, Georgia


Matt Kendall
Kendall Fine Art
4460 Garmon Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30327
matt@kendallfineart.com
www.kendallfineart.com
Phone: (404) 538-9035


Tony Casadonte
Lumiere Gallery
425 Peachtree Hills Ave NE Suite 29B
Atlanta, GA 30305
tony.c@lumieregallery.net
lumieregallery.net
Phone: (404) 261-6100


Vail, Colorado


Bradbury Kettlehut
Alpen Art & Antiks
242 East Meadow Drive Suite 2
Vail, CO 81657
vail@alpenartandantiques.com
www.alpenantiques.com
Phone: (970) 476-3570


Dallas, Texas


Kevin Vogel
Valley House Gallery
6616 Spring Valley Road
Dallas, TX 75254
KVogel@valleyhouse.com
www.valleyhouse.com
Phone: (972) 239-2441


Kennebunk, Maine


Jean Briggs
Mast Cove Galleries
1 Mast Cove Lane
Kennebunkport, ME 04046
mastcove@aol.com
www.mastcove.com
Phone: (207) 967-3453


Wiscasset, Maine


60 Main Art & Antiques
60 Main Street
Wiscasset, ME 04578
60MainAntiques@gmail.com
https://60-main-art-antiques.myshopify.com
Phone: (970) 390-1969


Center Sandwich, New Hampshire


Patricia Ladd Carega
Patricia Ladd Carega Gallery
69 Maple Street
Center Sandwich, NH 03227
plcarega@gmail.com
www.patricialaddcarega.com
Phone: (603) 284-7728



Home